Find a Cru High School ministry location near you! Click on “get connected” to the right of the team name for more information about the team members as well as the schools that are part of the team.

 

Location Website Get Connected
ASU West/Cru Partnership get connected
ASU/Cru Partnership get connected
Cru Atlanta-Central cruatl.com get connected
Cru Atlanta-North Fulton cruatl.com get connected
Cru Boise get connected
Cru Boston Metro crubostonmetro.com get connected
Cru Boulder get connected
Cru Chattanooga cruchattanooga.com get connected
Cru Cincinnati crucincinnati.com get connected
Cru Coaching Center get connected
Cru Dallas crudallas.com get connected
Cru Denver crudenver.com get connected
Cru Field Ministries Leaders get connected
Cru High School National Office-Executive Team get connected
Cru High School National Office-Field Ministries get connected
Cru High School National Office-Fund Development get connected
Cru High School National Office-Global Missions get connected
Cru High School National Office-Leadership Development get connected
Cru High School National Office-Operations get connected
Cru High School National Office-Research & Development get connected
Cru Houston cruhouston.org get connected
Cru Indianapolis cruindy.com get connected
Cru Jacksonville crujacksonville.com get connected
Cru La Crosse get connected
Cru Los Angeles get connected
Cru New York City crunycity.com get connected
Cru Omaha cruomaha.com get connected
Cru Orlando cruorlando.com get connected
Cru Philadelphia cruphilly.com get connected
Cru Phoenix cruphoenix.com get connected
Cru Raleigh-Durham crurdu.com get connected
Cru San Diego crusd.org get connected
Cru Santa Barbara get connected
Cru Suttons Bay crusuttonsbay.com get connected
Cru Temecula get connected
Cru Twin Cities crutwincities.com get connected
NC State/Cru Partnership get connected
Pomona Valley/Cru Partnership get connected
TKC/Cru Partnership get connected
UCF/Cru Partnership get connected
UCLA/Cru Partnership get connected
UConn/Cru Partnership get connected
UNC/Cru Partnership get connected
UWM/Cru Partnership get connected